• Enter Site

    January 2015

    February 2015

    Friday 6th February
    7.30pm
    Thursday 12th February
    6.00pm & 7.15pm
    Saturday 21st February
    3.00pm

    March 2015

    Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th March
    6pm & 1pm
    Thursday 12th March
    7.30pm
    Saturday 14th March
    7.30pm
    Saturday 21st March
    3.00pm

    April 2015

    Friday 17th April
    7.30pm
    Saturday 18th April
    3.00pm
    Sat 25th & Sun 26th April
    Sat 25th 6pm & Sun 26th 12 noon & 4.30pm
    Thursday 30th April
    7.00pm

    May 2015

    Friday 1st May
    7.30pm
    Saturday 16th May
    3.00pm
    Thursday 21st May
    6.00pm & 7.15pm

    June 2015

    July 2015

    3rd, 4th & 5th July
    Fri 3rd 7pm, Sat 4th 3pm & 7pm, Sun 5th 6pm
    Mon 27th - Fri 31st July
    9.30am - 3.00pm

    August 2015