• Enter Site

    June 2014

    July 2014

    Sunday 20th July 3.00pm
    3.00pm

    August 2014

    Mon. 28th July to Fri. 1st August
    9.30am ~ 3.00pm

    September 2014

    Fri 5th & Sat 6th September 7.30pm
    7.30pm
    Tues. 23rd September 7.00pm
    7.00pm
    Thursday 25th September 7.30pm
    7.30pm
    Sun. 28th September 2.00pm
    2.00pm

    October 2014

    Friday 3rd October
    7.30pm
    Fri 10th & Sat 11th October 7.30pm
    7.30pm
    Sunday 12th October 7.30pm
    7.30pm
    Thursday 16th October 7.30pm
    7.30pm
    Friday 17th October 7.30pm
    7.30pm
    Saturday 18th October 3.00pm
    3.00pm
    Thursday 23rd October 7.30pm
    7.30pm

    November 2014

    Saturday 1st November 1.00pm
    1.00pm
    Thursday 6th November 7.30pm
    7.30pm
    Saturday 8th November 3.00pm
    3.00pm
    Saturday 8th November 7.30pm
    7.30pm
    Saturday 15th November 7.30pm
    7.30pm
    Friday 21st November 7.30pm
    7.30pm
    Saturday 22nd November
    7.30pm
    Wednesday 26th November 7.30pm
    7.30pm
    Thursday 27th November 7.30pm
    7.30pm

    December 2014

    9th - 12th December 7.30pm
    7.30pm
    Saturday 13th December 7.30pm
    7.30pm
    Wednesday 17th December 7.30pm
    7.30pm
    Saturday 20th December 7.00pm
    7.00pm
    Sunday 21st December 3.00pm
    3.00pm

    January 2015

    Wed 14th - Sat 17th January
    7.00pm
    Wed. 14th - Sat. 17th January ~ Times vary
    7pm & 2.30pm matinee