• Enter Site

    June 2016

    July 2016

    Mon. 25th to Fri. 29th July
    9.30am - 3.00pm

    August 2016

    1st, 8th & 15th August
    4pm - 6pm
    Mon. 1st - Fri. 5th August 9am - 4pm
    9am - 4pm daily

    September 2016

    Thursday 22nd September 7.30pm
    7.30pm
    Saturday 24th September 10.00am
    10.00am ~ 4.00pm
    Fri 30th Sept & Sat 1st Oct 7.30pm
    7.30pm

    October 2016

    Tuesday 4th October 7.30pm
    7.30pm
    Friday 7th October 7.30pm
    7.30pm
    Friday 14th October 7.30pm
    7.30pm
    Saturday 8th October 7.30pm
    7.30pm
    Saturday 15th October 1pm & 3pm
    1.00pm & 3.00pm
    Saturday 22nd October 7.30pm
    7.30pm
    Sunday 23rd October 7.30pm
    7.30pm

    November 2016

    Thursday 10th November 7.30pm
    7.30pm
    Friday 18th November 7.30pm
    7.30pm
    Saturday 19th November 3.00pm
    3.00pm
    Friday 25th November 7.30pm
    7.30pm

    December 2016

    Saturday 17th December 12 noon & 3.00pm
    12 noon & 3.00pm

    January 2017