• Enter Site

    February 2017

    Fri 24th & Sat 25th February 7.00pm
    7.00pm

    March 2017

    Saturday 4th March 7.30pm
    7.30pm
    Saturday 11th March 7.30pm
    7.30pm
    Friday 17th March 7.30pm
    7.30pm
    Saturday 18th March 3.00pm
    3.00pm
    Wednesday 22nd March 7.30pm
    7.30pm

    April 2017

    Friday 7th April 7.30pm
    7.30pm
    Saturday 15th April 11.30am
    11.30am -12.30pm
    Saturday 15th April 1pm & 3pm
    3.00pm
    Thursday 27th April 7.30pm
    7.30pm

    May 2017

    Wednesday 10th May 7.30pm
    7.30pm

    June 2017

    Fri 2nd June 7pm & Sat 3rd June 2.30pm & 7pm
    7.00pm, 2.30pm & 7.00pm
    Fri 30th June 7pm
    Fri 7pm

    July 2017

    Sat 1st 3pm & 7pm, Sun 2nd 6pm
    Various times.
    Thursday 13th July 6pm & 7.15pm
    6.00pm & 7.15pm
    Monday 24th - Friday 28th July 9.30am to 3pm
    9.30am - 3pm

    August 2017